Elizabeth Cunningham

Author of The Maeve Chronicles

Books Coming Next

All the Perils of This Night

A numinous thriller, the standalone sequel to Murder at the Rummage Sale follows the adventures of the characters from their small town to the underbelly of 1968 London… 

Monkfish Book Publishing Company, reprint 2024

Purchase link pending