Elizabeth Cunningham

Author of The Maeve Chronicles


Where I have provided purchase links to my books, I have offered bookshop.org in support of independent booksellers. The books are also available from most online purveyors.

New books…

Books in print…

The Maeve Chronicles

A series of award-winning novels, featuring a feisty Celtic Magdalen who is no one’s disciple. Though part of a series, each novel stands alone and can be read in any order. 

More books in print…

Coming next…

These titles are slated for reprint. Subscribe to my e-list to find out when.

Books Coming Next

Out of print

These out-of-print titles may available through online used book purveyors, or browse your local used book shop!