Elizabeth Cunningham

Author of The Maeve Chronicles

Murder at the Rummage Sale

Books Coming Next

This domestic cozy mystery is a roman à clef set in 1960 at the church of the author’s childhood…

All the Perils of This Night

Books Coming Next

A numinous thriller, the standalone sequel to Murder at the Rummage Sale follows the adventures of the characters from their small town to the underbelly of 1968 London… 

The Book of Madge

Books Coming Next

Meet the audacious 20th century character Madge who agreed to star in The Maeve Chronicles once the author had fulfilled her requirement of creating a novel-in-cartoon…